October Wrap-Up + November TBR

Hello you lovely bookish people! I am back with another post that is my October Wrap-Up and November TBR. (I KNOW I MESSED UP THE BANNER AND PUT THE WRONG MONTH). Without further hesitation, let’s get into it

owrapup

Book Wrap-Up

If you read my last post titled I Lost My Book…, you will know that I did not finish one single book in the month of October. I started Anna and the French Kiss after I figured out that I lost my book on October 30. So that is only a few pages in that, that I have read along with about 15 chapters of The Kiss of Deception

Book Haul

I got more books this month! I am so happy because I have accumulated (with my mom’s money) four books this month, and the even better thing is: all four came from retail stores.

The Host by Stephanie Meyer
Amazon | Goodreads

The Glass Castle by Jeanette Walls
Amazon | Goodreads

Abduction by Peg Kehret
Amazon | Goodreads

Really Professional Internet Person by Jenn McAllister
Amazon | Goodreads

Music

As you all know, I like to mention the music that I’ve been listening to so that we can all share our music taste (and not judge!). You can go follow me on Spotify (leave your usernames in the comments and I’ll follow you!), my username is kambriadaniels.

octspotify

November TBR

Nearly the same as the past few months, the top two books will be the same and I am going to continue a series I started about two months back. The first I am currently reading.

Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie
Amazon | Goodreads

aatfk

Hollow City by Ransom Riggs
Amazon | Goodreads

Arise by Tara Hudson
Amazon | Goodreads

Leave a Reply

